Kindermusik Move & Grove ages 3-4 years in Springboro Mon 9:45-10:30



Build on your preschooler's natural love of music, storytelling and imaginative play with age-appropriate music activities that nuture all areas of your child's development and school readiness.  Access to digial music downloads and online activities included in fee.  Up to 8 children particpate for 45 minutes with family menbers and caregivers sharing in the last 15 minutes of class.  Meets Mondays 9:45-10:30.
Skill Level:
3 - 4 years old
Materials Included:
digital music downloads, digital storybook, and online activities
Requirements:
Parent or caregiver participate in last 15 minutes of class
Instructor:
Sheila Lairson

Kindermusik Move & Grove ages 3-4 years in Springboro Mon 9:45-10:30

Cost:
$ 65.00
monthly fee for school year subscription
KMmoveSM945:   Mon, Aug 28, 2017 at 9:45 am to 10:30 am
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMmoveSM945:   Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 9:45 am to 10:30 am
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMmoveSM945:   Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 9:45 am to 10:30 am
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMmoveSM945:   Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 9:45 am to 10:30 am
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMmoveSM945:   Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 9:45 am to 10:30 am
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMmoveSM945:   Mon, Feb 5, 2018 at 9:45 am to 10:30 am
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMmoveSM945:   Mon, Mar 5, 2018 at 9:45 am to 10:30 am
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMmoveSM945:   Mon, Apr 9, 2018 at 9:45 am to 10:30 am
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMmoveSM945:   Mon, May 7, 2018 at 9:45 am to 10:30 am
Mon, May 14, 2018 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, May 21, 2018 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: