Kindermusik for the Young Child 1 ages 5- 6 years in Springboro Mondays 6:30



Learn to read, write, and play music.  Explore many facets and styles of music while singing, listening, moving, and playing instruments.  First year students work music reading and right/ left hand coordination while learning to play the glockenspiel, a pre-keyboard instrument.  In the second year, they will continue their music reading skills while learning to play the dulcimer, a string instrument, and the recorder, a wind instrument.  Up to 8 children participate for 1 hour weekly.  Parents share in the last 15 minutes of class.  Home materials are yours to keep and include the glockenspiel, a tote bag, songbook, music CD, a folder and home activity cards that explain what was learned each week.
Skill Level:
5 or 6 years old by November 30
Materials Included:
$75 materials fee includes glockenspiel, tote bag, and home activity cards
Requirements:
Must pay materials fee and first month at time of enrollment, must be at least 5 years old by Nov 30, school year commitment, parent or guardian must be present for sharing time last 15 minutes of class time
Instructor:
Sheila Lairson

Kindermusik for the Young Child 1 ages 5- 6 years in Springboro Mondays 6:30

Cost:
$ 70.00
monthly fee for school year subscription one time $75 materials fee due at enrollment
KMYC1SM630:   Mon, Aug 28, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMYC1SM630:   Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMYC1SM630:   Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMYC1SM630:   Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMYC1SM630:   Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMYC1SM630:   Mon, Feb 5, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMYC1SM630:   Mon, Mar 5, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMYC1SM630:   Mon, Apr 9, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KMYC1SM630:   Mon, May 7, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, May 14, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Mon, May 21, 2018 at 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: